Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Over 0 Products To Choose From!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Stacey Bell Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 28, 2018

Fantastic party for my little boys 5th birthday. Stacey introduced herself and explained the party schedule before it started. The team had the kids entertained with party games, face painting and disco. The bouncy castle was amazing with light up glitter ball inside.Thank you to Spider-Man too...very attentive to the birthday boy as well as the other kids.So thrilled with this party, the memories the kids will take away from today is priceless.Amazing.. will be booking you again next year. Thank you.



Testimonial From: Lisa Guy Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, February 10, 2018

I don't know where to start with the thanks for Rosie's 3rd birthday party at Durham Prison Officers Club. From start to finish you made her party amazing. The mini package with extra mascot was perfect for her and her friends. Age appropriate games, great fun and engaging for them from start to finish. Paul and his team were so professional and were just brilliant with the little ones. Skye and Marshall went down a storm and all of the parents have contacted us telling us they have very happy kiddies who thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon. We will definitely be using Candy Kids again in the future!



Testimonial From: Sarah Whibley Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 20, 2018

Paul has just done my sons 6th birthday party this afternoon! He had a great time & really enjoyed himself. Thankyou so much for a great afternoon, and thanks for adding the Spider-Man in to the day as well as the power ranger. All the kids loved it & parents have said it was great! Definitely will recommend you & use you for future parties



Testimonial From: Donna Wright Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 26, 2018

Fantastic party for my little girls 4th birthday. The kids loved every minute with the surprise of poppy turning up. The party games and songs kept the children entertained the whole time. We also had the face painter which every child wanted something done. I would recommend candy kids entertainment. Thanks for making her party amazing



Testimonial From: Chris Allen Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Used these guys for my daughters christening canít praise them enough fantastic setup and service kept the kids entertained from start to finish well worth the money and I know personally that some of my guests will be using them fir future events as I will be thankyou for everything



Testimonial From: Shannon Preacher Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 4, 2018

We booked a face painter for our daughters 3rd birthday party which was today. We were booked with Gabby. She was brilliant. Very friendly and cheerful which you need around excited screaming 3 year olds! Nearly every child got their face painted with her! I also can't fault the service from Paul. They kept in touch once I'd booked by confirming details which made me more confident they would be there etc. Highly recommend.



Testimonial From: Melanie Jackson Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 21, 2018

Booked 2hrs face painting for my son's 5th Birthday. The girl who painted all the children's faces (Catherine) Was fabulous. Whatever the child asked for she provided it. She was friendly and more than accommodating even offering to provide party games if she got through all the face painting. It didn't happen as more kids came than anticipated but she would have. Fantastic and I would definitely use candy kids again x



Testimonial From: Rachel Louise Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 23, 2018

Booked face painting for my little boys 3rd birthday party. The kids all loved the different designs they were given and the girl who painted their faces was lovely and great with them. Would definitely get this again and would recommend without hesitation. Thank you



Testimonial From: Lisa Hudspeth Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 13, 2018

Fantastic party for my blakes 6th birthday ! Stacy and team were very helpful and the kids loved them ! Iron man arrived as a surprise guest and that was amazing ! a few of the mams asked about you as well ! Thankyou very much for making it so enjoyable stacy !



Testimonial From: Merisa Charlton Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

had the disco and bouncy castle for my daughter on Saturday and from start to finish was amazing! will defiantly be booking with yous again. how do you entertain 35 children? book candy kids entertainment! alot of people have asked about yous from the party because yous we're so good! if I could give 10 stars I would.. totally recommend there great!!



Testimonial From: Heather Snowball Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 10, 2018

My little girl chose the Pirate Package for her 6th birthday party today - Paul was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He explained everything that was going to happen and entertained the kids from start to finish. The children enjoyed the bouncy castle, getting their faces painted, party games and of course a visit from Jake. Looking forward to doing it all again in 4 weeks for my eldest daughters birthday. Would recommend this company to everyone.



Testimonial From: Chrissy Bulmer Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 4, 2018

Had my son's 4th birthday party and hired the 3hour disco. we got allocated Dj Rob. he was fab. party started at 1.30 he was all set up and playing music before any guest arrived. He was amazing with the kids getting them all involved and playing lots of games. The last song played was my son's favourite song. my son asked dj Rob if he could sing so dj Rob gave him the Mic and let him sing the whole song. Was a fantastic disco and would like to say thank you very much!! from chrissy and tyler



Testimonial From: Libby Scott Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 14, 2018

Libby Scott reviewed Candy kids entertainment Ė 5 starHad the disco castle today for my daughter 3rd birthday, highly recommend to anyone kids all loved it. Definitely will be hiring again!



Testimonial From: Libby Scott Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 14, 2018

Libby Scott reviewed Candy kids entertainment Ė 5 starHad the disco castle today for my daughter 3rd birthday, highly recommend to anyone kids all loved it. Definitely will be hiring again!



Testimonial From: Steve Cummings Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 7, 2018

I booked Candy Kids Entertainment for my daughters birthday party 24th June. First party we've had and I was unsure on who to book until I spoke to Paul. He was a total professional from start to finish. He guided us through the options and costs available on our initial enquiry and was amazing on the day making sure all the kids were having fun and were included in all the activities. Thank you!



Testimonial From: Katie Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 27, 2018

I would highly recommend, my son and his friends had an amazing time at his 4th birthday party, my friends were so impressed they have also booked for christenings and birthdays. Thankyou for making Ronnies day so special.



Testimonial From: Chrissy Bulmer Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 4, 2018

Had my son's 4th birthday party and hired the 3hour disco. we got allocated Dj Rob. he was fab. party started at 1.30 he was all set up and playing music before any guest arrived. He was amazing with the kids getting them all involved and playing lots of games. The last song played was my son's favourite song. my son asked dj Rob if he could sing so dj Rob gave him the Mic and let him sing the whole song. Was a fantastic disco and would like to say thank you very much!! from chrissy and tyler



Testimonial From: Shen Holmes Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 3, 2018

Fabulous entertainment. We booked Candy Kids for our school disco/party and they never stopped. He kept all the kids busy from start to finish. Every age group from under 4s through to the adults. Full 3hrs worth. The feedback from the parents at the school disco has also been highly complimentary. I'd definitely book Candy Kids again. Big thank you from St Joseph"s.



Testimonial From: Shen Holmes Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 3, 2018

Fabulous entertainment. We booked Candy Kids for our school disco/party and they never stopped. He kept all the kids busy from start to finish. Every age group from under 4s through to the adults. Full 3hrs worth. The feedback from the parents at the school disco has also been highly complimentary. I'd definitely book Candy Kids again. Big thank you from St Joseph"s.



Testimonial From: Danielle Johnson Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 3, 2018

Had our daughters 5th birthday party today with these and they were fantastic! All well planned out I didnít have to worry about a thing. Games were great for all ages and everyone commented on how great the entertainment was. Bouncy castle, games, Elsa and face painter were all brilliant. Could not recommend them enough. Xx



Testimonial From: Lauren Edes Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 21, 2018

Paul did my little girls 5th birthday and he was brilliant! Great games , music and he kept everyone entertained!



Testimonial From: Maygan Kate Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 20, 2018

Hired the disco dome yesterday for my sons 4th birthday party and I will definatley be using yous again my son absolutely loved it Paul even dropped it off an hour earlier than the normal time slot thanks again see you next year



Testimonial From: Denise Hayes Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 1, 2018

Well what can i say candy kids entertainment was the best of ever getting so involved with the kids doing games and bringing us adults all together in the game thanks so much I will defo be using again and telling everyone xx



Testimonial From: Toni Colligan Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 24, 2018

Paul worked at a charity fun day for me and my event planning group and I canít thank him enough. Amazing lad, great balloon making, amazing mix of mascots, and good craic .. had great comments made about the mascots and I would definitely recommend him.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
gold package
£250.00
shimmer
£60.00
Super Girl
£60.00
2hour disco +castle
£150.00